Whether you have a daiquiri in your hand or something else takes you away from managing your account, we don’t want you to worry about your current Asks and how you are going to ship them if they get accepted!

By turning on Vacation Mode, in your account settings, you can temporarily take a break from selling by putting your listed Asks on hold unto you’re ready to sell again. Once you turn off Vacation Mode, your Asks will be live and ready to be accepted.

Turning vacation mode on won’t cancel a sale that has already been processed. If you find yourself away and your Ask has been accepted, you will still be responsible for completing your sale.

 If you have any questions reach out to us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?